Ski- & Snowboardschool Alpinsport Obergurgl

Your ski school in Obergurgl. Whether you're looking for a private ski instructor or even for the entire family, Ski school Alpinsport Obergurgl is the right choice. Of course you can match some families or friends together and take one instructor for one day - this is your individual group deluxe day!

Our professional ski instructors in Obergurgl make your holidays unforgettable. The ski school Alpinsport Obergurgl represents high quality, professional snow-sports education for children from 3 years upwards and adults. Thanks to individual coaching, we can teach beginners the basics for enjoyable skiing/snowboarding, and the more advance, the experience of the best gliding on best prepared slopes or in freshly fallen powder snow. The joy and desire for sport grows with one’s own progress. Allow us to guide you to your personal snow sports future.

from beginner to a pro
family lessons in obergurgl

Flexible course times

Upon consultation with our Alpinsport ski school office in the center of Obergurgl, you can put together your own personal coaching plan and implement it with our ski instructors. According to your wishes, we will pick you up from your accommodation or arrange a meeting point in the skiing area of Obergurgl.

ski guides of the skischool alpinsport obergurgl
austrian certified ski and snowboard guides

Professional ski instructors

We adjust to your athletic ability and teach beginners and the more advanced with individually adapted training programmes. Thus, we can avoid excessive demands and at the same time implement your demands in learning new techniques.

HOTLINE:

0043 664 1850333

BOOKINGS:

Schischule Alpinsport Obergurgl
Andreas Schöpf
6456 Obergurgl, Gaisbergweg 11
0043 664 18 50 333
www.alpinsport-obergurgl.at
info(at)alpinsport-obergurgl.at
 
Haus Aktiv
Andreas Schöpf
6456 Obergurgl, Gaisbergweg 11
0043 5256 6322
www.haus-aktiv.com
info(at)haus-aktiv.com

Schi- & Snowboardschule Alpinsport Obergurgl

Die Skischule in Obergurgl. Egal ob Sie auf der Suche nach einen Skilehrer für PrivatkursFamilienkurs oder für den ganz speziellen Gruppen Deluxe Skikurs sind, die Skischule Alpinsport Obergurgl ist hierfür Ihr Ansprechpartner!

Unsere professionell ausgebildeten Skilehrer machen Ihren Skiurlaub in Obergurgl zum ultimativen Erlebnis! Die Skischule "Alpinsport Obergurgl" steht für hochqualitativen, professionellen Schneesportunterricht für Kinder ab 3 Jahren und Erwachsene. Dank individueller Betreuung vermitteln wir Einsteigern die Grundlage lustvollen Skilaufs / Snowboards ebenso, wie Fortgeschrittenen das Erlebnis des schwungvollen Gleitens auf bestens präparierten Pisten oder im frischen Pulverschnee. Freude und Lust am Sport wachsen mit dem eigenen Können. Lassen Sie sich von uns in ihre persönliche Schneesportzukunft führen.

Vom Anfänger zum Profi
Familienskikurs in Obergurgl

Flexible Kurszeiten

Nach Absprache mit dem Skischulbüro können Sie Ihren persönlichen Betreuungsplan zusammenstellen und mit unseren Skilehrern umsetzen. Nach Ihren Wünschen holen wir Sie von der Unterkunft ab oder vereinbaren einen Treffpunkt im Skigebiet. Persönliche Betreuung bedeutet für uns Respekt und den Kern unserer Dienstleistung. 

Skilehrer der Skischule Alpinsport Obergurgl
Staatlich geprüfte Snowboard- und Skilehrer

Professionelle Skilehrer

Unsere Skilehrer sind professionell ausgebildet und gehen auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Wir stellen uns auf Ihre Voraussetzungen ein und unterrichten vom Anfänger bis zum Profi nach individuell abgestimmten Übungsprogrammen. Damit kommen wir Ihren Ansprüchen entgegen und versuchen das Bestmögliche aus Ihren Möglichkeiten herauszuholen

HOTLINE:

0043 664 1850333

BUCHUNGSSTELLEN:

Schischule Alpinsport Obergurgl
Andreas Schöpf
6456 Obergurgl, Gaisbergweg 11
0043 664 18 50 333
www.alpinsport-obergurgl.at
info(at)alpinsport-obergurgl.at
 
Haus Aktiv
Andreas Schöpf
6456 Obergurgl, Gaisbergweg 11
0043 5256 6322
www.haus-aktiv.com
info(at)haus-aktiv.com